March Favorites

Hi lovelies! I want to share with ya’ll my March favorites! Most of them are make up but I have two that are not. 

To take off my make up every night I like to use Clinique’s take off the day balm. 

For my self tanner I love using Kardashian Sun Kissed medium to dark. It does on so easily and smells great! 

I have two foundations I wore none stop that is the Wet n Wild Covergirl cream foundation in fair/light and the Covergirl clean matte in light/medium. 

The primer I’m using right now that I love is the ELF tone adjusting primer. It makes my makeup go on smoothly and last all day. 

I am loving the Tarte shape tape contour concealer in light. I cover the dark circles under my eyes and my redness. 

For contour and highlight I’m loving the Tart Tartest Pro Glow to Go. It has great color pay off and last all day. 

For bronzer I like to use the Two Faced milk chocolate in light/medium. It makes me look like I’m tan even in the winter. 

Another highlighter I’m liking is it Wet n Wild highlighting powder in precious petals. 

I’m loving to blushes right now one is Tart in unstoppable and the other is NYX Auburn blush in sweet Spring. 

For my eyes I’ve been using the Revlon pallet in iconic 3. It has great color pay off and last all day without creasing. 

My brows this month I use the elf brow palette. 

For eyeliner I love the NYX retractable eyeliner in black. It stays on all day and I don’t have to worry about reapplying. 

For mascaras I like using the mad lash black mascara on my upper lip eyelashes and the two faced better than sex mascara on my bottom. Both of these mascaras make my lashes look long and luscious. 

I have new products that I just got that I’ve been trying out and hopefully will have more for you and my April hits. ☺️

One thought on “March Favorites

Leave a comment